Fish Leong 梁静茹 – CD 04: sunrise我喜欢 (Sunrise I Like)

Release Date: 2002/02/07
Language: Mandarin
Publisher: 滚石唱片
01. sunrise
02. 分手快乐 (Break Up Happily)
03. 我喜欢 (I Like It)
04. 有你在 (You Are Here)
05. 我和自己的约会 (The Date With Myself)
06. 幸福的预感 (Happiness Feeling)
07. 喜悦 (๋Joy)
08. 怎麽说 (How Can I Say It)
09. 小小的爱情 (Little Bit of Love)
10. 无解 (No Solution)
11. 分手快乐 (Break Up Happily) [Duet Version]


Fish Leong 梁静茹 – CD 03: 闪亮的星 (Shining Star)

Release Date: 2000/06/28
Language: Mandarin
Publisher: 滚石唱片
01. 无条件为你 (Unconditionally For You)
02. 闪亮的星 (The Shining Star)
03. 最想环游的世界 (The World Desired Best to Travel)
04. 明天的微笑 (The Smile’s of Tomorrow)
05. 在晴朗的一天出发 (Set Out On A Sunny Day)
06. 看海计划 (A Plan To Visit The Sea)
07. 我是爱你的 (I Do Love You)
08. 这一天(我们都健康年轻) (This Day (We Are Healthy And Young))
09. 我不快乐 (I’m Not Happy)
10. 这是你吗 (Are You True To Yourself)
11. 为你而:P (Smile for You)

Fish Leong 梁静茹 – CD 02: 勇气 (Courage)

Release Date: 2000/08/02
Language: Mandarin
Publisher: 滚石唱片
01. 勇气 (Courage)
02. 如果有一天 (If One Day)
03. 半个月亮 (Half Moon)
04. 没有水的游泳池 (A Swimming Pool Without Water)
05. 最烂的理由 (The Worst Reason)
06. 爱你不是两三天 (Love You More Than Two Or Three Days)
07. 爱计较 (Seldomly Forget)
08. 昨天 (Yesterday)
09. 多数是晴天 (Most Days Are Sunny Days)
10. 最后 (At Last)

Fish Leong 梁静茹 – CD 01: 一夜长大 (Growing Up)

Release Date: 1990/09/17
Language: Mandarin
Publisher: 滚石唱片
01. 对不起我爱你 (Sorry I Love You)
02. 一夜长大 (Growing Up)
03. 彩虹 (Rainbow)
04. 迷路 (Lost)
05. 快乐一整天 (Happy All Day)
06. 只能抱着你 (Can Only Hug You) [Duet with Guang Liang 光良]
07. 转圈圈 (Go Round & Round)
08. 纯情豔阳天 (Innocent Sunny Day)
09. 橡皮筋 (Rubber Band)
10. 纸条 (A Slip of Paper)